- Latency < 400 ms;
- After the MB limit is used up, you will stop receiving internet service unless you either buy a new package or agree to be charged the standard MB price (1MB, 10 Tetri).
- Unused MBs are stored for 7 days following expiry of the package term. After the 7 days, the units are annulled.
- If you purchase a new internet package before the expiry of those 7 days, the old units will be added to the new ones.